About Purple Mountain Solutions, Inc.

Our co-owners are Blake Mathies and Joe Maier, who joined forces in 2010 with a vision of providing outstanding service to their customers. They have a shared vision for the future, making easy business decisions and a lifelong friendship. Blake is a 1995 graduate of the USAF Academy. Joe is a 1986 graduate of West Point. Both are service-disabled veterans and are 50/50 owners of Purple Mountain Solutions, Inc.

Purple Mountain Solutions, Inc

Blake Mathies

Blake Mathies brings both a USAF and commercial perspective to every opportunity. Few persons can match Blake's professional credentials, proven leadership in numerous industries, and personable approach to business. 

Joe-Maier.Headshot-new

Joe Maier

Joe Maier brings 20 years of US Army operational experiences in both traditional and non-traditional forces/domains. Joe has worked exclusively on Department of Defense projects since retiring from the Army. 

Corporate Staff

healther-lemm

Heather Lemm

Finance Director
Email: HLemm@goldcrosscourier.com

Matthew-Kromrie

Mathew Kromrie

Director of Safety
Email: MKromrie@goldcrosscourier.com

DaveProck

Dave Prock

Vice-President of Business Development
Email: DProck@goldcrosscourier.com

Brittany-Prock

Brittany Prock

Finance Assistant
Email: BProck@goldcrosscourier.com

Tony-Lighthizer

Tony Lighthizer

Chief Mechanic
Email: TLighthizer@goldcrosscourier.com

AmyFisher.SafetySupervisor

Amy Fisher

Safety Supervisor
Email: AFisher@purplemountainsolutions.com

JessicaLauer.HumanResourcesDirector

Jessica Lauer

Human Resources Manager
Email: JLauer@purplemountainsolutions.com

JillMathies.StaffingManager

Jill Mathies

Staffing Manager
Email: JMathies@purplemountainsolutions.com

RachelWeiss.Business-&-Operations-Integration-Manager

Rachel Weiss

Business & Operations Integration Manager
Email: RWeiss@purplemountainsolutions.com

MikeAmick.RegionalManager.North

Mike Amick

Regional Manager North
Email: MAmick@purplemountainsolutions.com